Culinary expertise and innovation

Expertise that links tradition and modernity

Although the old Larzul cannery has become the Maison Larzul, we are very keen to maintain the family spirit which drives us. This does not mean we cannot change over time; embracing new standards, new technology and exploring new markets as they open.
 
Change is everywhere, patterns of consumption change very quickly, and we need to tap into information in all sorts of areas, create an image of the market to be able to plot the way ahead and overcome fluctuations.
 
Today, to perfect new recipes and launch products that will work in the future, we need to be aware of consumer expectations and new trends without forgetting our original direction of travel; that of traditional dishes with natural ingredients which can evolve and find just the right measure of inventiveness.

As part of a drive for constant improvement our workshops now have IFS (International Food Standard) certification.

Every year we invest in research and development in order to promote culinary innovation. The modernisation of our family business is an everyday reality: computerisation and automation to keep costs down, flexibility in supply chains, rapid and unlimited processing to follow the market as closely as possible, analysis of ingredients, quality control of all operations and monitoring of products over the long term in our laboratories.  
This is how we create good food at Maison Larzul.

Information is the thread that links all parts of the business, it improves our performance and links our people to our objectives in order to promote collective success. Everyone in the business tastes the new recipes, after all the destination remains that we should eat well and that food should taste good.

traditional rillettes without additives
high quality cooked lobster bisque
Traditional top of the range recipes –
FAUCHON products
www.fauchon.com
Doypack 
Small white DP
Small bowl
Small orange bowl
Range of ready-prepared dishes for the organic baby food market, offered in packaging that is innovating and practica
Fluted Italian Salad
Pure Beef Beef Lasagne
Shrimp Asian Chicken Flouté
Semolina Cake At Caramel
Ready-prepared bespoke dishes
(individual portions) for the armed forces
Expertise that links tradition and modernity
ILLUSTRATIONS JOSEPH ET VALENTINE 6.png
ILLUSTRATIONS JOSEPH ET VALENTINE 5.png

Expertise that centres on a customer-led offer for our BtoB clients

In order to pursue the development of our culinary activities we wanted to include a customer-led offer especially for our professional clients; restaurants, catering outlets and other producers applying our expertise, particularly in niche markets through:
 

  • a customer-led bespoke offer of organic ready-prepared dishes

  • a customer-led bespoke offer of top of the range ready-prepared dishes

  • a customer-led bespoke offer of organic products on the baby food market

  • a customer-led bespoke offer of ready-prepared dishes created especially for the armed forces

  • a customer-led bespoke offer of ready-prepared halal dishes

  • a customer-led bespoke offer of ready-prepared dishes packaged in individual containers; doypack, plate, bowl etc.


So many bespoke possibilities which demonstrate the expertise and capacity for innovation of Maison Larzul. A meticulous activity which requires close collaboration with the R&D teams of our clients.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

©2019 Maison LARZUL

Rue Henri Lautredou

29720 Plonéour-Lanvern

Tél : 02 98 82 68 68

Mentions légales

Site web créé par Step'com

Capture d’écran 2018-10-19 à 11.48.33.pn
Capture d’écran 2018-10-19 à 11.48.24.pn
Capture d’écran 2018-10-19 à 11.48.15.pn

La conserverie Larzul est devenue la « Maison Larzul » tant nous sommes attachés à conserver l’esprit familial qui nous anime. Ce qui ne nous empêche pas d’évoluer avec notre temps : nouvelles normes, nouvelles technologies, nouveaux marchés qui s’ouvrent ... 

 

Le changement est partout ! Les habitudes de consommation évoluent très vite. Il faut capter l’information dans tous les domaines, se faire une image du marché pour voir en avant et traverser les fluctuations.

 

Pour mettre au point aujourd’hui des nouvelles recettes, des lancements de produits qui marcheront fort dans l’avenir, il faut saisir les attentes des consommateurs et les tendances  sans jamais perdre notre cap : celui d’une cuisine traditionnelle et naturelle qui sait évoluer et trouver la bonne dose d’inventivité.

Dans cette logique d’amélioration continue, nos ateliers sont passés au standard de la certification IFS (International Food Standard).  

Nous investissons chaque année en recherche et développement afin de permettre l’innovation culinaire. La modernisation de l’entreprise familiale est une réalité de chaque jour : 

  • informatisation et automatisation pour la maitrise des coûts 

  • souplesse des chaînes

  • transformations rapides et sans limite pour suivre les marchés au plus près

  • analyse des ingrédients

  • contrôles de qualité sur l’ensemble des opérations et suivi des produits à long terme par notre laboratoire. 

 

C’est comme cela que l’on fait de la bonne cuisine chez Larzul !

L’information irrigue tous les services de l’entreprise pour accroitre notre performance et associer les personnes aux objectifs, dans un souci de réussite collective. Toute l’entreprise goûte les nouvelles recettes. La destination après tout, reste de bien manger et que ce soit bon !

Afin de poursuivre le développement de nos activités culinaires nous avons souhaité mettre en place une offre "à façon" dédiée à nos clients "professionnels" (restaurateurs, collectivités, autres industriels ...) à travers laquelle nous pouvons appliquer nos différents savoir-faire, en particulier sur des marchés de niche :

  • une offre "à façon" sur mesure de plats cuisinés bio

  • une offre "à façon" sur mesure de plats cuisinés haut de gamme

  • une offre "à façon" sur mesure de produits bio pour le marché du "baby food"

  • une offre "à façon" sur mesure de plats cuisinés spécialement conçus pour les armées

  • une offre "à façon" sur mesure de plats cuisinés halal 

  • une offre "à façon" sur mesure de plats cuisinés conditionnés dans des contenants individuels : doy-pack, assiette, bol ...

Autant de possibilités sur mesure qui démontrent le savoir-faire et la capacité d’innovation de la Maison Larzul. Une activité minutieuse qui nécessite un travail en collaboration étroite avec les équipes R&D de nos clients.