QVC.png

Organic and inventive cooking

Valentine ... A true story

Everything began in Treffiagat, a small village near Guilvinec, in the heart of the Pays Bigouden. When in the twenties, Joseph Larzul suggested to his wife Valentine that she should help in the preparation and canning of the langoustines in Américaine sauce she accepted without hesitation.  
 
For Valentine, a fine cook and renowned gourmet, cooking was a real passion. Already as a child, she liked to stand close to the stove in the family kitchen, watching her mother gently cooking fine dishes and inhaling the scent of the various stocks that emerged from the pots.
 
Valentine joined her husband in the project with great enthusiasm. The langoustine's success was not long in coming and it even crossed the Atlantic. It must be said that Valentine was insistent on choosing and using only fresh, quality ingredients to make her ready-prepared dishes.

 

quand valentine cuisine organic and tradition

Valentine ... Organic cooking that is tasty and inventive

ILLUSTRATIONS JOSEPH ET VALENTINE 2.png

Today Valentine's cooking forms the basis of our ready-prepared organic range; Quand Valentine Cuisine: Starters, soups, main courses, desserts and other products that offer to all, great or small, simple recipes and delicious moments.

Always prepared by hand, with quality ingredients and using utensils that are those of every good cook, our recipes have kept their authentic traditional taste.
See all our organic and gourmet products for sale in our e-shop.

Couple kitchen

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

©2019 Maison LARZUL

Rue Henri Lautredou

29720 Plonéour-Lanvern

Tél : 02 98 82 68 68

Mentions légales

Site web créé par Step'com

Capture d’écran 2018-10-19 à 11.48.33.pn
Capture d’écran 2018-10-19 à 11.48.24.pn
Capture d’écran 2018-10-19 à 11.48.15.pn

C’est à Treffiagat, petit village près du Guilvinec, au cœur du Pays Bigouden, que tout a commencé... Quand dans les années 20, Joseph Larzul propose à Valentine, sa femme, de l’aider dans la préparation et la mise en conserve de la " langoustine sauce à l’Américaine ", elle accepte sans hésiter.

 

Pour Valentine, fine cuisinière et gourmande notable, la cuisine est une véritable passion. Enfant déjà, elle aimait se poster à côté des fourneaux, dans la cuisine familiale, pour regarder sa mère mijoter de bons petits plats et humer le doux fumet qui s’échappait des marmites.

 

Valentine se lance donc dans le projet de son mari avec beaucoup d’enthousiasme. Le succès de la langoustine ne se fait pas attendre, il traverse même l’Atlantique. Il faut dire que Valentine met un point d’honneur à choisir et à cuisiner des ingrédients frais et de qualité pour l’élaboration des conserves ...

quand valentine cuisine bio et tradition

Aujourd’hui la cuisine de Valentine est devenue une marque de plats cuisinés bio : Quand Valentine Cuisine : entrées, soupes, plats, desserts et aides culinaires offrant à tous, petits et grands, des recettes simples et de délicieux moments.

 

Toujours préparées à la main avec des ingrédients de qualité et des ustensiles qui sont ceux de toute bonne cuisinière, nos recettes ont gardé leur bon goût d’autrefois. Découvrez l’ensemble de nos produits bio et gourmands proposés à la vente dans notre e-boutique.